Freeman Coffee & Chai Energizing Paper Eye Mask Review.

Refreshing, energizing maska for beautiful and revived skin!

Beaus and Bows

Early morning mask timeHey there bow friends,

So today I did the strangest thing.  I woke up early to pamper my skin.  I know what you’re thinking.  “Tara, how could you possibly wake up early to do a mask before your 10 am class when you went to bed at 3 am after doing hours of  Organic Chemistry?  Priorities.”  Well.  That late night meant that my eyes were sore, stingy, and puffy.

I needed a quick fix and remembered that a while back I picked up one of these Freeman Coffee & Chai Energizing Paper Eye Masks. I had stuck it in the fridge so it could get its chill on.  I figured the coolness, much like the coolness of the roller ball in the Origins No-Puffery roll on,  would help depuff my little eyes away.

Nanananananananan Batmask

In order to help my eyes feel less like they had lemon juice in them, I…

View original post 227 more words

Please leave a comment!

